Will Parry

Will Parry

Sales Agent

THE AGENT
– Passionate about innovation, design and helping clients achieve outstanding results.
– Focused on elevating the customer journey and developing high value relationships.
– Driven by data and intimate knowledge of the local property market.

SPECIALTIES
– Strong communicator
– Precise negotiation skills
– Strategic advisor

THE PERSON
– Lives, works and loves all things local
– Embraces change and consistently looks for ways to innovate.
– Proud father of two

WHY WILL?
A strong advocate for the local Lilyfield community, Will is passionate about helping clients achieve outstanding results. Warm, tenacious and authentic, he recognises that buying and selling property is an extraordinarily personal decision and places great value on empathy and understanding to ensure each clients’ real estate journey is an enjoyable one.

On the market with Will

For Sale
View More
263 Balmain Road  Road Lilyfield

263 Balmain Road Lilyfield

  • 3 bed
  • 2 bath

For Sale

Contact Agent

2/27 Johnston Street AnnandaleNext Open Wed 26 June 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2/27 Johnston Street Annandale

  • 1 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 1 car

For Sale

141  View  Street AnnandaleSold

141 View Street Annandale

  • 3 bed
  • 2 bath

Auction - Thu 23 May 2024

Undisclosed

18 Collins  Street AnnandaleSold

18 Collins Street Annandale

  • 3 bed
  • 2 bath

Sold - Tue 9 Apr 2024

Undisclosed

49 The Boulevarde  LilyfieldSold

49 The Boulevarde Lilyfield

  • 3 bed
  • 2 bath

Sold - Mon 11 Mar 2024

Undisclosed

301 Glebe Point Road GlebeSold

301 Glebe Point Road Glebe

  • 3 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 2 car

Auction - Sun 10 Mar 2024

Undisclosed

58 Ryan Street LilyfieldSold

58 Ryan Street Lilyfield

  • 3 bed
  • 1 bath

Sold - Fri 10 Nov 2023

Undisclosed

13/52A Nelson Street AnnandaleSold

13/52A Nelson Street Annandale

  • 2 bed
  • 2 bath
  • 1 car

Auction - Thu 26 Oct 2023

Undisclosed

15 Reserve Street AnnandaleSold

15 Reserve Street Annandale

  • 3 bed
  • 2 bath

Auction - Sat 7 Oct 2023

Undisclosed

25 Purkis Street CamperdownSold

25 Purkis Street Camperdown

  • 2 bed
  • 2 bath
  • 1 car

Sold - Mon 21 Aug 2023

Undisclosed

329A Catherine Street LilyfieldSold

329A Catherine Street Lilyfield

  • 4 bed
  • 2 bath
  • 2 car

Auction - Thu 17 Aug 2023

Undisclosed

124 Albion Street AnnandaleSold

124 Albion Street Annandale

  • 4 bed
  • 2 bath
  • 2 car

Auction - Fri 4 Aug 2023

Undisclosed

9A Campbell Avenue LilyfieldSold

9A Campbell Avenue Lilyfield

  • 3 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 3 car

Auction - Mon 17 Jul 2023

$3.21m

4 Alfred  Street AnnandaleSold

4 Alfred Street Annandale

  • 3 bed
  • 2 bath
  • 1 car

Auction - Wed 28 Jun 2023

Undisclosed

17 Frazer Street LilyfieldSold

17 Frazer Street Lilyfield

  • 5 bed
  • 4 bath
  • 3 car

Auction - Thu 22 Jun 2023

Undisclosed

20 The Boulevarde LewishamSold

20 The Boulevarde Lewisham

  • 6 bed
  • 4 bath
  • 4 car

Auction - Wed 7 Jun 2023

Undisclosed

209 Catherine Street LeichhardtSold

209 Catherine Street Leichhardt

  • 3 bed
  • 2 bath

Auction - Thu 18 May 2023

Undisclosed

406/22 Scotsman Street Forest LodgeSold

406/22 Scotsman Street Forest Lodge

  • 2 bed
  • 2 bath
  • 1 car

Auction - Fri 5 May 2023

Undisclosed

E401/72 MacDonald  Street ErskinevilleSold

E401/72 MacDonald Street Erskineville

  • 2 bed
  • 2 bath
  • 1 car

Auction - Mon 3 Apr 2023

$1m

77 View Street AnnandaleSold

77 View Street Annandale

  • 4 bed
  • 2 bath

Auction - Sat 25 Feb 2023

Undisclosed

1 Connecticut Avenue Five DockSold

1 Connecticut Avenue Five Dock

  • 4 bed
  • 2 bath

Auction - Mon 20 Feb 2023

Undisclosed

250 Annandale Street AnnandaleSold

250 Annandale Street Annandale

  • 5 bed
  • 3 bath
  • 1 car

Auction - Tue 14 Feb 2023

Undisclosed

Looking to have the inside track on CH insights and market updates?

Find out how partnering with Will Parry can help you achieve tangible real estate results.

Request an appraisal

Looking to have the inside track on CH insights and market updates?